Bookmark and Share
Home About us Testimonials

Testimonials  

 
0 Wonderful Trek2013-12-02 17:15

Good Morning Bhairam,

We wanted to write to you to once again thank you very much for arranging a wonderful trek and experience for us in Nepal. The entire trip was professionally organised without fault.

I would also like to inform you of the very high standard of customer service provided to us by both Raghu and Vim. At all times during the trek they were attentive, professional, punctual and always looking out for us to secure good accommodation and to ensure that we were comfortable. Please pass on our many thanks and high praise to both gentlemen.

Thank you very much Bhairam. We will recommend Nepal Trailblazer Trekking to any friends or family travelling to Nepal.

All the best,
Cameron and Jessie

APA Group – Delivering Australia’s energy
 
 
+1 A fantastic Nepal Travel2013-07-28 15:37

Dear Tilak,
Again it was a fantastic travel for me. This third time, I was in Nepal with my two cousins for 1 month. And we have done, seen and heard so much and we enjoyed all of it. We have been trekking to Poon Hill, to see the most famous sunset of the world. We continued our trekking to that amazing spot: Annapurna Base Camp. Before and after our trekking we visited Pokhara and his highlights. We had a home-stay on the countryside of Tansen, which was so lovely and showed us the live of Nepal people living there. We have seen the birthplace of Buddha: Lumbini with all those stupas and temples from all over the world. Thereafter we went to Chitwan. Again very special experiences: sitting on the back of an elephant spotting the rhinos; sitting in a canoe spotting birds and crocodiles.

All that time we were guided by that fantastic guide: Tirtha Man Lama. He was always on our site. A real member of our team. Giving support when needed. Explaining what we must know about the mountains, the nature, the jungle, the culture, the living of the Nepali people we met. Looking for the best places to stay, to eat, to walk. And last but not least: arranged everything everywhere. And always looking for what was the best for us, so there was nothing to worry about for us. When we returned to Kathmandu we had to say farewell to him and we call him: my friend. So we were pleasantly surprised when we met him again as a guide on a trekking to Matatirtha and Chandra Giri Hill in the southern hills around Kathmandu.

Together with you, Tilak, we had a sightseeing trip in Kathmandu. We felt very honored that you take your time to guide us by yourself along all those beautiful and interesting places in Kathmandu. And about our stay in Kathmandu I can be short: it was an unique experience and I appreciate it greatly what you did for us.

So, I want to thank you, Tilak, and your family for hospitality we received.

Finally I want to say that I am very satisfied with your company and your staff and I will tell all my friends in Holland to contact you if they plan to go to Nepal. Myself I am quite sure I will travel back to Nepal in the future.

Kees
 
 
-2 Solo in Kathmandu2013-05-28 17:46

Nepal Trailblazer was fabulous! From the planned tour to assisting me with last-minute plan changes, the group was professional, courteous and friendly. I felt safe and well-taken care of on my visit.
 
 
0 Great Langtang trek2013-04-23 23:52

Last year we went on the Annapurna Circuit trek with Trailblazer. This year we did a shorter (7 day) trek up the Langtang valley, following a trip to Bhutan. Once again Nepal Trailblazer were flawless in their organisation and service. We requested and were provided with the same guide and porter as last time (Chhabi and Arjun), who again were first rate and good company. The Langtang valley is unspoilt (no roads yet) and very beautiful. The rhododendrons (of all shades of red and pink) were stunning (we were trekking in early April) and the forests were alive with an amazing variety of birds. We also saw gray Langur monkeys and some brown monkeys (Rhesus?) that seemed to be eating wild marijuana plants! We started the trek at Syabrubesi but returned via Thulo Syabru and although the latter route is more up and down, we would recommend it. Thulo Syabru is a much more pleasant village to stay in. Our recommendations for places to stay on the trek include Jungle View in Lama Hotel (although the Lama Hotel lodges can get very busy and you might want to consider staying in Upper Renche, which seemed quieter); Eco Guest House in Langtang village (just by the cheese 'factory'); Yala Peak Guest House in Kyanjin Gompa (which has a great coffee shop/bakery next door and try the local yak cheese in the nearby cheese factory); a good lodge at the top of Thulo Syabru next to the cyber cafe, whose name escapes me but I think it was 'Snow' something. We certainly would recommend Nepal Trailblazer to fellow trekkers.

Phill and Emily, from UK
 
 
+1 I highly recommend this agency2012-05-04 18:54

We just spent 1 month in Nepal and we completed a 18-days trek with Nepal Trailblazer. We bought the trek on the internet and were a little concerned by the agency and services offered. From the first until the last day, Tilak and these employees have managed to make it unforgettable and they exceeded our expectations at any time. A special thanks to the guide and the porter, they have been wonderful with us.

Thank you once again to Tilak and his team. I highly recommend this agency.

Serge and Denise
 
 
+2 Great Annapurna Circuit Trek!2012-04-18 16:06

Dear Tilak, Bhairam, Chhapi and Arjun

Many thanks for a wonderful experience on the AC trek.

Thank you to Bhairam for overseeing our trip so efficiently and courteously. Everything went very smoothly even when we changed our plans slightly.

Chhabi, our guide, was a real star and was a great companion on our trek . He made sure we had everything we needed - and got us to the top of Thorung-la without a hitch!

Arjun, our porter, was also brilliant - he's a multitalented porter cum guide cum cook.

The Annurpurna Circuit trek was an absolute joy. We had trekked to Muktinath over 20 years ago but this was our first time on the Manang side and we absolutely loved it - the views were sensational and the villages and countryside are a delight. The road is coming so I suggest people get to see it before the impact is too great.

The road on the Jomsom side has obviously had a negative impact on the trekking experience but new trails are being opened up that avoid the road, so I recommend you give yourself enough time to explore these (see the book by Andrees de Ruiter and Prem Rai about the new NATT trails).

After Kagbeni (which you should visit) we decided to take transport to Tatopani to save some time and avoid trekking on the road.

Ghorepani and the route to Tadapani and Ghandruk, etc is road free and absolutely stunning (if a little 'crowded' when we were there in March).

I recommend Trailblazers to anyone interested in trekking and we will be back!

Thanks again to all of you who made our trek such a happy and memorable experience.

Best wishes
Phill and Emily
UK
 
 
+1 A Great Success Trekking Tour2012-01-12 18:46

Dear Tilak,

Happy New Year!

I just want to express my thanks to you and your team for making my trekking tour to Nepal a great success. I have always been fascinated by high mountains, but at an age of 67, I think it is too late to start climbing. But to fullfill my dream, I decided to take the Classic Everest Trek from Jiri to Everest. With start Oct.29-2011 and ending Nov.25-2011 it was quite a long trek, but a trek I will strongly recommend. Even that the weather from Jiri to Lukla was not very good and the trekking trail is quite strenuous, I think you get a better impression of the daily life in the Himalayan area, than from Lukla up to Everest which are more touristic.

I want to thank Bhairam for meeting me in the airport and bringing me back after the trek and to Kevi (guide) and Raz (porter) for exellent service during the whole trek. Kevi understand that my main goal was to go as close to Everest as possible. He adviced me all the way up and I managed Kala Pattar (5.550m) without any problems. I will never forget the beautiful view of Mount Everest early in the morning and I was really proud of myself for not giving up in the steep tracks. The trek back to Lukla was very relaxed and Kevi and I had more time to talk about the life up in the high mountains. Even if I could not talk to Raz in english, we could communicate with gestures and he also managed to serve me local wine before Lukla!

Finally I want to thank you, Tilak, for meeting me in the hotel after the trek and I want to say that I am very satisfied with your company and your staff and I will tell all my friends in Norway to contact you if they plan to go to Nepal. Myself I am quite sure I will travel back to Nepal in the future.

Kind regards,
Kjell G. Herregarden
 
 
0 Wonderful holiday in your country2012-01-03 09:30

Namaste Mr Tilak

Just to let you know we had a wonderful holiday in your country - our flights booked through you all went smoothly and we found your people so friendly and kind.

We will recommend your services to our Australian and South African friends.

Regards,

Suzanne and Mark Second
 
 
+1 Excellent Everest Base camp Trek2012-01-03 09:27

Dear Tilak,
Namaste,

We also, wish you and your family, along with all Nepal Trailblazer Team, a Happy New Year and Best Wishes.

We hope year 2012 brings health, happiness, peace, prosperity and good business to all of your team, to You and to your family.

Under the skillful guidance of Nepal Trailblazer Team and your management, we enjoyed another excellent Everest Base camp Trek this year in 2011, as a group of 12-people, from Zirve Mountaineering & Outdoor Sports Club, Turkey. All of our group members have asked me to convey their thanks again, to You and to Nepal Trailblazer Team. Our Group have expressed me their commendations towards your skillful coordination and teamwork organization during our activity.

Thus, we have shared during 2011, a second come back trekking activity with wonderful memories in Nepal, after our Classical Everest Base Camp Trek (Jiri-Kala Pattar ) activity that we have shared also under Nepal Trailblazer guidance during year 2008.

Thank you for having assigned Guide Narayan Khan to our activities, who , along with Kapel, were both very successful and helpful.

As more of our Club members and other friends in Tukey are expressing interest to visit Nepal, we wish and look forward to cooperate with you and your Company again, during coming years, also to other trekking routes in Nepal. It has been a pleasure working with you repeatedly, in the past. I am confident that it will be the same in future.

Best of luck in the New Year..

Best Regards,

Taner UYSAL
Marmaris, Mugla
GSM: 0532-251 0911; Tel/Fax: 0252-417 6600
 
 
+2 A great trekking holiday2011-11-14 18:13

Dear Tilak,

Many thanks for organizing a great trekking holiday for us. It was generally very well organized.

One comment that might help you improving your services in future.

I suggest checking with the Clients regarding their physical shape when planning the treks. In our case we could easily walk 3-4 hours more each day and save enough time to deviate to Tilicho lake for example.
Otherwise, as said above everything was excellent.

I will be certainly planning another trip to Nepal in the future and will naturally apply to you for helping in organizing it.

Best regards and thanks,

Alex Golmstock
Director
Reservoir Evaluation Services LLP
mob.: +7 701 7136375
tel: +7 727 3969434 (ext.9903)
 

Add Testimonial


Security code
Refresh

Why book with Nepal Trailblazer Trekking?

Customer Satisfaction
 We have 100% customer satisfaction record, you never to be disappointed.

Save Time and Money
 By booking online you will save time, money and best price guaranteed with instant booking confirmation.
 
Online Secure Payment
 To secure your booking we accept payment through PayPal, which is 100% secure.
 
Travel with Confidence
 Our company is safe and reliable having fully tour and trek operation licensed from Nepal Government authorities, so you always get what you pay for.

24 hours in Service
 Whilst you are in the mountain for trekking or climbing, we are available 24 hours in the case of emergency. We are just a phone call away! 

Nepal Trek and Tour Video Reviews [1]

Nepal Trek and Tour Video Reviews [2]

Nepal Trek and Tour Video Reviews [3]

Nepal Trailblazer Trekking is PayPal Verified

Official PayPal Seal

Find Nepal Trailblazer Trekking on Linkedin

Find Nepal Trailblazer Trekking on Twitter

 



Recommended by TripAdvisor

Follow Nepal Trailblazer Trekking on Facebook

Contact Us


P. O. Box: 8667, House No: 540/21
Nayabazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1 4362996, 977 1 4363334
24 Hours Emergency Contact: +977 9851068290 (Tilak), +977 9851064389 (Bhairam), +977 9841619995 (Surya)
Email: sales@trailblazertrekking.com
Skype: nepal-information
Website:
www.nepalhiking.com


CONTACT US IN ABROAD:


In Germany:

Wolfgang Hartmann 
Hochholzweg 20
70619 Stuttgart
Email: hardy2305@gmx.de
Mobile: (0049) 171 535 2290

In Italy:
Rosangela Simoncelli
Via dei Bagni 11f
25128 Brescia
Email: r.simoncelli@gmail.com
Tel.: (0039) 030303998
Mobile: (0039) 3293146373

Trip Shortlist